Waken Eyes - Exodus (CD edition)

Waken Eyes - Exodus (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Waken Eyes - Exodus (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2015 - ULTCD030

Track listing
01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus

“Exodus” is a very impressive and diverse album that will surely appeal to fans of progressive metal, progrock and melodic metal. The album has a great mix of catchy melodies, challenging instrumental parts and epic cinematic movements that will surely capture the attention of the musical community. Everything comes together perfectly in the title track that ends the album with its 18 minutes long epic filled with melodies, progressive parts and a good dose of feeling.

Waken Eyes is:
Henrik Båth (Darkwater) – Vocals
Mike Lepond (Symphony X) – Bass
Tom Frelek – Guitars/Keyboards/Orchestration
Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) - Drums

"Exodus" was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Symphony X, Kreator) in Sweden and the layout was made by Jan Yrlund (Delain, Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica).