Theocracy - Mirror of Souls (CD edition)

Theocracy - Mirror of Souls (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Theocracy - Mirror of Souls (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2008 - ULTCD010

Track listing
01. A Tower of Ashes
02. On Eagles' Wings
03. Laying the Demon to Rest
04. Bethlehem
05. Absolution Day
06. The Writing in the Sand
07. Martyr
08. Mirror of Souls

A masterpiece of epic melodic metal, don't miss out on this great release! Five years has passed since the release of their debut album, but it's definately worth the wait! Fans of Kamelot, Avantasia, Iced earth and Edguy will love this album!

Mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Stratovarius, Children of Bodom) at Finnvox, and the booklet was created by Felipe Machado (Ayreon, Iced Earth, At Vance).