Theocracy - Ghost Ship (CD edition)

Theocracy - Ghost Ship (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Theocracy - Ghost Ship (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2016 - ULTCD036

Track listing
01. Paper Tiger
02. Ghost Ship
03. The Wonder Of It All
04. Wishing Well
05. Around the World and Back
06. Stir the Embers
07. A Call To Arms
08. Currency In A Bankrupt World
09. Castaway
10. Easter

Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship"! Featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for.

With "Ghost Ship", Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album "As the World Bleeds", delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. Each song on "Ghost Ship" stands alone and has a unique signature, but every moment sounds unmistakably like Theocracy.