Sinbreed - When Worlds Collide (CD edition)

Sinbreed - When Worlds Collide (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sinbreed - When Worlds Collide (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2010 - ULTCD013

Track listing
01. Newborn Tomorrow
02. Book Of Life
03. When Worlds Collide
04. Dust To Dust
05. Infinity's Call
06. Through The Dark
07. Enemy Lines
08. Room 101
09. Arise
10. Salvation

Sinbreed is the project around 27 year old Guitarist Flo Laurin who joined forces with dedicated artists of the European metal scene. The blistering combination of speed, melodic and aggressive arrangements combined with high and soaring vocals characterizes Sinbreed's distinctive Power metal.

"When Worlds Collide" was mixed and mastered by Markus Teske [Symphony X, Vanden Plas] and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Iced Earth, Ayreon). Guests on the album includes Thomas Rettke (RedKey, ex. Heaven's Gate), Joost van den Broek (Ayreon, Star One) and Morten Sandager (Pretty Maids).