Signum Regis - Exodus (CD edition)

Signum Regis - Exodus (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signum Regis - Exodus (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2013 - ULTCD024

Track listing:
01. On The Nile
02. Enslaved
03. The Promised Land
04. Let Us Go!
05. Wrath Of Pharaoh
06. The Ten Plagues
07. Last Days In Egypt
08. Exodus
09. Song Of Deliverance
10. Sole Survivor
11. Mountain of God [CD bonus track]

"Exodus" feat. guest vocals by Lance King (ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power), Michael Vescera (Obsession, Animetal USA), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Daísa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell), Eli Prinsen (Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Thomas L.Winkler (Gloryhammer), Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) and Mayo Petranin.

The album was mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn, Circus Maximus) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire).

"Exodus" is a historical concept album about the Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt.