Millennial Reign - World on Fire (CD edition) (PRE-ORDER)

Millennial Reign - World on Fire (CD edition) (PRE-ORDER)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Millennial Reign - World on Fire (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2024 - ULTCD052

Release date: June 14th 2024
Pre-order now!

Jewelcase CD edition.

Track listing
01. Exousia
02. Bring Me to Life
03. Wandering
04. Trust
05. We Follow On
06. Eternity
07. Parousia
08. Crack the Eastern Sky
09. Tongues of Fire
10. World on Fire
11. Onward to Victory
12. Allied Forces

The US melodic power metal band Millennial Reign are back with their new album "World on Fire" to be released on Sweden's Ulterium Records on June 14th 2024.

The new album has everything you expect from Millennial Reign, and more! Powerful vocals, impressive musicianship, a solid production, epic symphonic elements, memorable melodies and uplifting lyrics! The album should be perfect for fans of power metal, melodic metal and female fronted metal bands. Led by vocalist Tiffany Galchutt and with a really strong new album behind them Millennial Reign are ready to hit the stage and show the metal scene that they are a force to be reckoned with!

"World on Fire" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Harvey at The Upper Room Studio and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Delain).