Leah - The Glory and the Fallen (3CD digipak edition)

Leah - The Glory and the Fallen (3CD digipak edition)

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Leah - The Glory and the Fallen (3CD digipak edition)
Ex Cathedra Records 2024 - EXC002CDD

Shipping now!

Track listing (Disc 1)
01. Archangel
02. No More Fear
03. Unshakable
04. Speak to Me
05. Dream Voyage
06. Revive
07. Little Stars
08. Wings of Time
09. Sleeping Giant
10. Before This War is Over
11. Victory
12. Glow

Disc 2: Instrumental Version

Disc 3: Ambient Version

Her genre is "Celtic fantasy metal" and her albums could easily serve as the soundtracks for shows like Game of Thrones or Vikings. Her fans refer to her as the "metal Enya" and she embodies the archetype of the "warrior queen" to thousands of dedicated listeners around the world.

Her upcoming sixth album, 'The Glory and the Fallen' marks a new evolution for the singer-songwriter. Introducing new challenges and hitting new territories in the songwriting phase, this album not only promises to be her most epic and groundbreaking project yet, but is a monumental soundscape inspired by fantasy, history and personal journey.

The much-anticipated new release will feature appearances from renowned musicians Mark Jansen (Epica, MaYaN), Timo Somers (Arjen Lucassen, Ex Delain) and Sander Zoer (Delain), and was produced by Oliver Philipps (Everon, Phantasma). The amazing artwork was created by Giannis Nakos (Kamelot, Evergrey, Amaranthe).