Incrave - Dead End (CD edition)

Incrave - Dead End (CD edition)

  • $4.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incrave - Dead End (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2008 - ULTCD007

Track listing
01. Shattered
02. The Forgotten
03. A Shadow in the Dark
04. The touch of Death
05. Unveil the Truth
06. Shades of Me
07. An Empty Soul
08. Scream in Silence
09. Never More
10. Dead End

The new album by the Swedish heavy-/power metallers Incrave. Sound’s like a mix between Nocturnal Rites, Sonata arctica and Morgana Lefay!

Guests on the album are Daniel Olsson [Tad Morose] and Markus Sigfridsson [Darkwater, Harmony, 7 days].