Sleeping Romance - Enlighten (CD edition)

Sleeping Romance - Enlighten (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sleeping Romance - Enlighten (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2013 - ULTCD023

Track listing:
01. Hybrid Overture
02. Enlighten
03. The Promise Inside
04. Soul Reborn
05. Free Me
06. December Flower
07. Finding My Way
08. Passion Lost
09. Devil's Cave
10. Aeternum

Fronted by the emotional vocals of Federica Lanna and the epic songwriting from guitar player Federico Truzzi, Sleeping Romance creates something really exciting together that should appeal to fans in the scene.

"Enlighten" was mastered by Roberto Priori (Los Angeles, Danger Zone, Vision Divine) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth).