Signum Regis - Flag of Hope EP (CD edition)

Signum Regis - Flag of Hope EP (CD edition)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signum Regis - Flag of Hope EP (CD edition)
Beyond The Storm Productions 2021 - BTSCD008

Release date: May 14th

Shipping now!

Track listing:
01. Given Up For Lost
02. Stand Away
03. Yoyage to the Distant Shores
04. Flag of Hope
05. Tune of War
06. Amorenada
07. Ave Maria (Bonus Track)

The melodic metal band Signum Regis are back with the 7-track EP "Flag of Hope"! On this EP you will find all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs, captivating instrumental songs and an impressive cover of Angra's "Stand Away".

The title track features guest vocalists like Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Mayo Petranin (ex Signum Regis, Castaway) and David Åkesson, vocalists that in some capacity contributed to the band in the past.

The EP is mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).