Signum Regis - Undivided (CD edition)

Signum Regis - Undivided (CD edition)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signum Regis - Undivided (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2023 - ULTCD051

Release date: November 17th
Shipping now!

Jewelcase CD edition.

Track listing
01. Daniel's Prophecy
02. Ministry of Truth
03. Salt of the Earth
04. Interpreter of Dreams
05. Pilgrim Road
06. Servants of the Fallen One
07. Sea of Galilee
08. Prepare for War
09. Undivided
10. Shield My Soul
11. Live Free or Die (CD Bonus Track)

New album from the melodic power metal band Signum Regis!

Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Kamelot, Evergrey) and artwork by Uwe Jarling (Grave Digger, Mystic Prophecy).

"Undivided" is a really strong and uplifting power metal album that should appeal to fans of melodic power metal and heavy metal and bands like Helloween, Stratovarius, Theocracy and Stryper!