All Things Fallen - Shadow Way (CD jewelcase edition)

All Things Fallen - Shadow Way (CD jewelcase edition)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All Things Fallen - Shadow Way (CD jewelcase edition)
Blackoak Records 2022 - BOR003

Release date: June 3rd
Shipping now!

New album from the Swedish progressive metal band All Things Fallen, featuring members of Darkwater, Pain of Salvation and End of September! Mixed and mastered by Dennis Koehne (Orden Ogan, Sodom). A perfect album for fans of atmospheric and progressive metal and bands like Evergrey, Soen, Pain of Salvation and Darkwater!

Track listing
01. The Sentinel
02. Rebirth
03. Chaos System
04. Pandemonium
05. Path of Dismay
06. Narcissistic Ritual
07. Kiss of Death
08. Desert of the Real
09. Shadow Way