7days - Into Forever (Remixed & Remastered) (CD edition)

7days - Into Forever (Remixed & Remastered) (CD edition)

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7days - Into Forever (Remixed & Remastered) (CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2021 - ULTCD045

Release date: May 28th

Shipping now!

Track listing
01. Through Dark and Light
02. Into Forever
03. The Innocence in Me
04. You Hold the Key
05. Enter a Dream
06. Crossing
07. We Cry No More
08. Under the Sun
09. Scattered Mind
10. Final Wisdom
11. What Matters
12. Frontier (Bonus Track)

Remixed and remastered version of "Into Forever", the second album from the Swedish melodic metal project 7days, originally released in 2010.

7days was founded by guitar player Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, All Things Fallen) and also features Thomas Vikström (Therion, ex. Candlemass) on vocals, Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt, ex. Narnia, Harmony) on bass and Daniel Flores (The Murder of My Sweet, Mind's Eye) on drums.
The album also features vocals by Christian Liljegren (Narnia, DivineFire, Audiovision), Erik Tordsson (All Things Fallen, End of September) and Caroline Sigfridsson as well as keyboard solos by Kaspar Dahlqvist (ShadowQuest, Dionysus)

The album features updated artwork by Markus Sigfridsson, and also includes the bonus track "Frontier".